If you haven't already heard of it, RAMP is our weekly online Reading And Math Practice session.  It's a great way to review some important skills throughout the year!  

My class meets on Monday afternoons at 3:00 pm.  (On days when students do not have school on Mondays, I will reschedule our session for another day that week.)

Our class has had a lot of fun in RAMP!  This past week, we even watched a video and played a board game to review cause and effect.

I hope you can join us next week!  We will be reviewing symmetry.
Click HERE to enter my virtual office.


I would also appreciate an RSVP if you are coming!
[email protected]

See you soon!
Mrs. Lee

P.S.-- If you cannot make it to my RAMP session, please try to attend another teacher's session!  Here is the second grade schedule:

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.